The Past Presidents Council

Ron Reid 1993-95 Washago
Adam Thomson 1996-97 Orillia
Gord Ball 1998-99 Orillia
Janet Grand 2000-01 Washago
Ken Thomson 2002 Sparrow Lake
Bob Sullivan 2003-04 Orillia
Nathalie Rockhill 2005-06 Carden
Jane Ball 2007-08 Orillia
Isabelle Thiess 2009-10 Marchmont
Jamie Powell 2011-2012 Coldwater
David A. Homer 2013-2014 Sebright
Margaret Pomeroy 2015-2016 Orillia
Doug Christie 2017-2018 Orillia
Jamie Ross 2019-2020 Oro Medonte
Past Treasurers
Rob Cutler 2001-05, 2008 Orillia
Paul Russell 2006-07 Oro-Medonte

For more information on the Heartwood Fund and how you can help, follow these links: